And a few from Iowa…

Just to wrap things up with sorting and processing my images from 2011, I’ll throw this one last batch out there. These were taken early on the morning of New Years Eve, near Cedar Valley, Iowa.

As I said with the previous posts, I just wanted to take this chance to share some of my photos that I hadn’t posted before, and try to get some feedback if anyone cares to offer. You can view and comment on these images (as well as the ones from Wisconsin and California, and many from those shoots I hadn’t put on the blog) by visiting my facebook page, linked toward the top of the menu on the right. Or, of course, you can also leave comments here in the section below. All are greatly appreciated.

With that, I guess I’d better get back out there and refill those memory cards. We’ve had some gorgeous weather here in Eastern Iowa the past few days, and I look forward to getting out in the days and weeks to come, to absorb and capture springs arrival.

Leave a Reply

